Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox (2013)
Letter to Batman
Playlist: https://is.gd/TMrOkT

Storyline: The Flash finds himself in a war torn alternate timeline and teams up with alternate versions of his fellow heroes to return home and restore the timeline.

Director: Jay Oliva
Writers: James Krieg, Geoff Johns

Cast: Justin Chambers (The Flash / Barry Allen), C. Thomas Howell (Professor Zoom / Eobard Thawne), Michael B. Jordan (Cyborg / Victor Stone), Kevin McKidd (Batman / Thomas Wayne), Sam Daly (Superman), Cary Elwes (Aquaman), Vanessa Marshall (Wonder Woman)

Production Companies: DC Entertainment, Warner Bros. Animation, Warner Home Video, Warner Bros. Home Entertainment Group, DC Comics




If you like ‘DC Comics’ – welcome! “come together, right now!”
SUBSCRIBE: https://goo.gl/fHigf5

Movie Kingdom

View all posts

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *